Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Logan Blackford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Logan Blackford

5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mo Habullah

Mo Habullah

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you nick"
Profile photo of Max A

Max A

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is an absolute legend - help answer all my Qs and took care of my inquiry with one phone call. Was very helpful and very professional - 5 stars! would highly recommend! :)"
Profile photo of O L

O L

July 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful agent until rates started to rise without warning. Once request to lower rate was initiated, rates only got higher. I feel my concerns were completely ignored. Very disappointed."
Profile photo of George

George

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mathew D Miera

Mathew D Miera

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Miera helped me with a number of my policies. He really helped me understand what an Umbrella policy is need for and what the benefits are. He is very knowledgeable and patient when dealing with me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Yu-Ming Tu

Yu-Ming Tu

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is very friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Audra Miera

Audra Miera

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very helpful with my life insurance needs for my family."
Profile photo of Ray Streu

Ray Streu

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and professional, and saved us money on our premiums."
Profile photo of Jason Hancock

Jason Hancock

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We started using Logans agency a little over a year ago. He has always communicated any issues with us and been quick to respond to any questions."
Profile photo of Lynn Adams

Lynn Adams

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A quick review saved me quite a bit of money."
Profile photo of Andres Solache

Andres Solache

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I met with them they were very welcoming and willing to help. Logan, Nick and Geralyn have all been very professional with me when we have spoken. Great customer care, professional representation ,Quality values in there clients . Thanks"
Profile photo of William Maxwell

William Maxwell

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan was super friendly and went out of his way to walk me through each and every step of the way. I did not know much, but helped me make decisions about the best possible coverage while taking into consideration my budget. Very easy & simple!"
Profile photo of Amal Morse

Amal Morse

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Stewart

Sarah Stewart

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica was incredible - and made what I thought would be a very difficult and complicated process so easy, explaining everything to me along the way. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Dylan Miera

Dylan Miera

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan’s office has been very helpful with getting me all of the coverage I need! They helped learn the importance the importance of life insurance and got me an amazing rate!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Escobar

Stephanie Escobar

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great agent, Dylan Miera, that made the process simple and easy. He was very knowledgeable and was able to breakdown everything on my policy.I’m very glad we were able to get the coverage that we were looking for at an affordable rate. Likely to refer.👍"
Profile photo of Collins Coon

Collins Coon

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan’s office is amazing. They helped me find the best value for my family while discussing all options and figuring out what works for me. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Johnny Guerra

Johnny Guerra

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica was amazing! Quick and efficient with all of our families concerns and requests, and does so with such a personable attitude! Thank you Erica!!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hinojosa

Natalie Hinojosa

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tom ryter

tom ryter

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm to get a better price. What i got was a better price, better policy and an Agent I know I could actually reach if I ever needed. I don't worry about my policy, I know they have me covered and that in itself is priceless."
Profile photo of Joseph Blanchard

Joseph Blanchard

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad I found Logan's agency! I worked with Nick and he made the whole process laid-back and easy. The great rates made it a no-brainer. Save yourself the hassle and just give them a call!"
Profile photo of Johnny B Swearinger

Johnny B Swearinger

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great. Logan and Nick walked me through the steps and provided me with exceptional service and value that you can’t find anywhere else! Thanks to them I now know what I have and feel confident that I am fully protected."