Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Logan Blackford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Logan Blackford

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisbett Cortés Pulido

Lisbett Cortés Pulido

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been insuring my home and car with Statefarm for years and the service I have received is top notch. Sofía Soto is my agent and I have never had a single complaint, she is always willing, super friendly, whenever I call her she always helps me. I am really happy with the service I have received (Original) Llevo años con Statefarm asegurando mi casa y auto, y el servicio que he recibido es de primera. Sofía Soto es mi agente y jamás he tenido 1 queja, siempre dispuesta, súper amable, a cualquier hora que la llame siempre me ayuda. Estoy realmente feliz con el servicio que he recibido"
Profile photo of Camila Soto

Camila Soto

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Very attentive to all my questions. Thanks to Sofia who was able to attend me in Spanish. (Original) Excelente servicio! Muy atentos a todas mis preguntas. Gracias a Sofia que me pudo atender en español."
Profile photo of Kanisha

Kanisha

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica, oh Erica! She's been such a great help with making signing up for auto insurance informative and easy. She presented all my options to ensure I was well informed !"
Profile photo of Katie Boggs

Katie Boggs

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Special thank you to Erica & Logan at State Farm for amazing customer service. They always go above and beyond to answer my questions and help me get the right price. They saved me tons on moving expenses by helping me adjust my coverage. Thank you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Max A

Max A

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is an absolute legend - help answer all my Qs and took care of my inquiry with one phone call. Was very helpful and very professional - 5 stars! would highly recommend! :)"
Profile photo of O L

O L

July 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful agent until rates started to rise without warning. Once request to lower rate was initiated, rates only got higher. I feel my concerns were completely ignored. Very disappointed."
Profile photo of George

George

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience setting up my renter's insurance , it was quick and painless and at a great rate too. Had all the help I needed and more!! Jerilyn was great and really flexible pushing things through as smoothly as humanly possible. 5 star customer service and rates. Can wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking out insurance."
Profile photo of Mathew D Miera

Mathew D Miera

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Miera helped me with a number of my policies. He really helped me understand what an Umbrella policy is need for and what the benefits are. He is very knowledgeable and patient when dealing with me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lori Dillard

Lori Dillard

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farms! I've been affiliated with State Farms for well over 15 years, and I can truly say that the employees are like family to me. We know each other by name which makes my experience very personal. Anytime I am in need of a particular service or just information, the staff here is very quick to give me what I need and even more than what I asked for without any pressure or a feeling of a "use car sales pitch". I really appreciate the kindness of Erica and Logan and their consistency. Both are very helpful and authentic when it comes to making sure I have received quality service. Thank you guys for all that you do."
Profile photo of Mo Habullah

Mo Habullah

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you nick"
Profile photo of Yu-Ming Tu

Yu-Ming Tu

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is very friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Audra Miera

Audra Miera

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very helpful with my life insurance needs for my family."
Profile photo of Ray Streu

Ray Streu

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and professional, and saved us money on our premiums."
Profile photo of Jason Hancock

Jason Hancock

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We started using Logans agency a little over a year ago. He has always communicated any issues with us and been quick to respond to any questions."
Profile photo of Lynn Adams

Lynn Adams

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A quick review saved me quite a bit of money."
Profile photo of Andres Solache

Andres Solache

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I met with them they were very welcoming and willing to help. Logan, Nick and Geralyn have all been very professional with me when we have spoken. Great customer care, professional representation ,Quality values in there clients . Thanks"
Profile photo of Lenee Forcier

Lenee Forcier

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerilyn Rahn was the State Farm Agent who placed my vehicle insurance coverage. I recently purchased a vehicle and was in need of insurance before I could drive it off the lot. Jerilyn came to the rescue! She set me up with insurance in no time and found many discounts to apply to my policy. She was efficient professional and very hands-on. It’s been over six months with State Farm and I remain happily insured. Thank you Jerilyn!"
Profile photo of William Maxwell

William Maxwell

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan was super friendly and went out of his way to walk me through each and every step of the way. I did not know much, but helped me make decisions about the best possible coverage while taking into consideration my budget. Very easy & simple!"
Profile photo of Amal Morse

Amal Morse

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan Miera at Logan Blackford State Farm Insurance helped me set up Auto and Home Insurance over the phone. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. He took the time to explain every item in the policy, offer different options, and answer all my questions. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Randy Blea

Randy Blea

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have to admit...went into the quote process very happy with my current coverage and not sure I'd be convinced to switch. But Dylan Miera was extremely knowledgable, explained clearly the details of my current policy and the differences in coverage provided by State Farm...and then came in with not only more coverage but a lower quote than my current coverage. Really appreciate the transparency and professionalism that Dylan provided. As well as his patience, as we discussed the switch over multiple calls."
Profile photo of Sarah Stewart

Sarah Stewart

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica was incredible - and made what I thought would be a very difficult and complicated process so easy, explaining everything to me along the way. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Dylan Miera

Dylan Miera

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan’s office has been very helpful with getting me all of the coverage I need! They helped learn the importance the importance of life insurance and got me an amazing rate!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Escobar

Stephanie Escobar

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great agent, Dylan Miera, that made the process simple and easy. He was very knowledgeable and was able to breakdown everything on my policy.I’m very glad we were able to get the coverage that we were looking for at an affordable rate. Likely to refer.👍"
Profile photo of Collins Coon

Collins Coon

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan’s office is amazing. They helped me find the best value for my family while discussing all options and figuring out what works for me. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Johnny Guerra

Johnny Guerra

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica was amazing! Quick and efficient with all of our families concerns and requests, and does so with such a personable attitude! Thank you Erica!!!"