Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Martinez
"Thanks to Dylan, I was able to receive help with my life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Currivan

Joe Currivan

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Currivan
"I've been a customer of this State Farm agency office since 2007, and while I have always appreciated this location's great service, it has stepped up to 11 with the recent leadership of Logan Blackford. Logan has been a stellar, reliable, and customer-focused agent. He has been consistently objective, speedy, and caring with any guidance or information he provides. Agents like Logan make the sometimes difficult relationship with an insurance company actually pleasant!"
Profile photo of Gerald Davey

Gerald Davey

January 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Gerald Davey
"Excellent service, understandably awfully busy on Saturday! Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Eugenia Reyna

Eugenia Reyna

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugenia Reyna
"It was wonderful I got my quote awhile back and called her today to get insurance set up!! and loved the how helpful agent was her name is @Erica G Pina. I had a a lot of questions and she answered all of them with no problem! Super helpful and really nice she was very clear with her words and understanding definitely a keeper as an agent 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Jack Darby

Jack Darby

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Darby
"I had to make changes in my coverage several times in a matter of days. Dylan was so efficient at navigating my changes and he stayed upbeat in the process."
Profile photo of Alberto Hernandez Diaz

Alberto Hernandez Diaz

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Hernandez Diaz
"(Translated by Google) Miss Raquel Dávila is a great professional and very kind, whenever I need her, she is super friendly and very polite, I recommend anyone to contact her if you need a quote or help or information, many thanks to Miss Raquel Dávila for her help (Original) La señorita Raquel Dávila es una gran profesional y muy amable, siempre que la necesito súper amable y muy educada, recomiendo a cualquier persona que se comunique con ella si necesita una cotización o ayuda o información, muchas gracias a la señorita Raquel Dávila por su ayuda"
Profile photo of kateryn Hernandez

kateryn Hernandez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kateryn Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) They are very attentive, they always try to help us, especially Raquel Dávila is very kind, explains everything perfectly so that we can understand and importantly speaks Spanish in case there is someone who does not speak English 🥰 (Original) Son bien atentos siempre tratan de ayudarnos en especial Raquel Dávila es muy amable explica todo perfecto para que podamos entender y importante habla español por si hay alguna persona que no hable inglés 🥰"
Profile photo of ASDANY MARTÍNEZ

ASDANY MARTÍNEZ

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ASDANY MARTÍNEZ
"(Translated by Google) The Star Farm company ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Very good service from Raquel and all her workers. (Original) La compañía Star Farm ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Muy buen servicio de parte de Raquel y todos sus trabajadores."
Profile photo of Moises Zapata-Torres

Moises Zapata-Torres

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Zapata-Torres
"Dylan had awesome customer service! Would recommend to anyone looking for the best insurance"
Profile photo of Sophia Onat

Sophia Onat

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Onat
"I had an amazing experience with Raquel. She was extremely helpful with my whole process & made everything stress free! I would recommend Raquel again."
Profile photo of Daniel Coy

Daniel Coy

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Coy
"Mary Alice is always helpful and is very knowledgeable. She is always honest and upfront about coverage, cost and even ways to save me money."
Profile photo of HAIDAR AL GBURI

HAIDAR AL GBURI

August 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by HAIDAR AL GBURI
"State Farm was good only in 1 year we got in - now been charging the price all the way higher and keep tell me about the system I drive a car not that sport or luxury and went up all the way for no reason also got family in plan and has normal cars and charging us 700$ in month ( why - how ) I feel they just been not good insurance anymore and no help just talk and none happen"
Profile photo of daniela botello

daniela botello

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniela botello
"Erica was such a huge help in answering my questions and getting me set up for my own insurance! She even helped my mom to move her insurance to state farm with an even better rate!"
Profile photo of emely gonzalez

emely gonzalez

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emely gonzalez
"I spoke with Mary and she was very kind patient and helpful. She made sure I understood everything we had mentioned and got back to me within a timely manner. I felt comfortable speaking with her and would recommend."
Profile photo of Wanda Scruggs

Wanda Scruggs

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Scruggs
"I received the help I needed even though I was out of town and he wasn't my agent! I really appreciate the help I received: quick, very kind and professional; very willing to help!"
Profile photo of Melanie Wakefield

Melanie Wakefield

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Wakefield
"Jerilyn in Logan's office is wonderful! So efficient and super helpful with transitioning policies from out of state! Definitely a rockstar in service!"
Profile photo of Anthony hand

Anthony hand

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony hand
"Great experience! Mary was very polite, she helped me with everystep. Definitely the people to talk to for insurance."
Profile photo of jose gonzalez

jose gonzalez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose gonzalez
"Erica was great. Patient and informative."
Profile photo of Angela Chang

Angela Chang

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Chang
"I just moved to Austin and was only looking for renters insurance but Raquel suggested I add my car insurance to see if I could save money. Turns out I was paying $50 more at my old place.. I’m very happy I made the switch"
Profile photo of Javi Pena

Javi Pena

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javi Pena
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 5 months and never thought about life insurance until Raquel brought up the consequences of not being prepared for what will happen if something happened to me. I thought life insurance was something only for rich folk but it was actually something I could budget. As a dad I’m glad Raquel helped me set up my policy to make sure my kids and husband would be taken care of."
Profile photo of amber redman

amber redman

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber redman
"Raquel is always so helpful with any questions i need about my account ! She helped me get a quote for my car and renters insurance and was able to help me get a rate that i could afford. I used to have Farmers and they raised my rate by $100 . I was so thankful for Raquel’s help . I was almost considering going without insurance until i found State Farm"
Profile photo of Peter Sawyer

Peter Sawyer

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Sawyer
"Knowledgable, courteous, represents an outstanding insurance company."
Profile photo of Kelly Henry

Kelly Henry

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Henry
"This Agent and his team, especially Nick Coon remarkable! I have been in the claims industry for 22 years, trust me when I say this is the Agent you want working for you."
Profile photo of Alma Adame

Alma Adame

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Adame
"Great prices at State Farm! But nothing compared to their awesome costumer service!!! Thank you Erica!! 🥂 to savings"
Profile photo of Brittany Gonzales

Brittany Gonzales

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Gonzales
"Really had the pleasure of working with Erica, she is very informative, patient, kind, and goes above and beyond."